Sonex Audio Brass Ensemble KONTAKT

Sonex Audio Brass Ensemble KONTAKT

Медный ансамбль и 3 отдельных инструмента: валторны, тромбоны и трубы.
  • Nearly 23GB of uncompressed sample content (compressed to 9.1 GB)
  • 4.419 Samples (Kontakt Lossless Sample Compression format)
  • Dozens of ready-to-use presets for creative starting points
  • Built-in Effects: 3-Band Equalizer, Compressor, Saturation, Distortion, Chorus, Reverb,
  • Delay, Stereo Width, Limiter and more
  •  Full set of effects in the Kontakt settings for further customization
  • Unique and intuitive GUI has been designed to give you full control over a huge amount of options and effects without slowing down the creative process
  • Lossless sample compression for better disk streaming
  • Full Retail Version of NI Kontakt 5.6 or later required (MAC and PC compatible)
  • Not Compatible with Free Kontakt Player
  • Brass Ensemble - Sustained / Staccato / Marcato
  • French Horns - Sustained / Staccato / Crescendo
  • Trombones - Sustained / Staccato / Crescendo
  • Trumpets - Sustained / Staccato / Crescendo
  • Close Stereo / Close Mono / Middle / Far / Ambience
  • Mix (Main Out)
Main Page offers global controls over volume, pan, a/d/s/r, reverb, delay, distortion and more.
Mixer Page includes controls for all 4 mic positions: close, mid, far and room (ambience), as well as a full mix (out) option.
Panorama Page includes controls over Stereo Width (mics and mix), Phaser, Chorus, Flanger.
Effects Page includes controls over EQ, Flanger, Compressor, Delay, and Reverb.

Снимки экрана:

  • Версия: Sonex Audio Brass Ensemble KONTAKT
  • Разработчик: Sonex Audio
  • Системные требования: Full Retail Version of NI Kontakt 5.6 or later required
  • Язык интерфейса: Английский
  • Размер: 6.24 GB
  • visit official website



  • 0
  • 1 327
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.